Sick of Eating

I’m starting to have a problem with the dining facilities here. Today, I managed to get sick from eating the food at the dining facility not just once, but twice.

What made this worse was that I was in the middle of a media event with NBC News when I felt overcome with illness. Fortunately, I had some backup with me who was able to help me out while I was not feeling well. I was desperately trying to improve my situation before the general arrived for an interview.

I recovered from my lunchtime illness, and once my event ended at about 5:30 p.m., I went to a completely different dining facility.

Yep… got sick again.

Not sure what’s going on with me, but I’m going to be eating VERY light for the next few days.

6 thoughts on “Sick of Eating

  1. I hope you are feeling well soon. Is anyone else experiencing the same symptoms? Could be spoiled food!

    Luv,

    Mama Pat

  2. I don’t have any sage advice (though I hear garlic helps stomachs better than sage anyway. So does papaya, if you can find any). So, I’ll just say: Get Well Soon!

  3. Just a little nervous stomach while waiting on a conference with the network that gave you = TOM BROKAW!!!!

Comments are closed.