Busy, Busy, Busy

This particular week is the busiest week I’ve had since arriving in Baghdad. As a media operations officer, it’s my job to talk to the media and also invite them to visit our facilities here at Victory Base Complex.

So, when I schedule two huge events in the same week, I become a little frantic.

I’ve been a little flakey on the blogging this week because the job actually caught up with me a little… as you can imagine.  Late nights working here and there coupled with the worst internet since AOL 1.0, and you get a couple blog-free nights.

So, tonight, no interesting blogs. That assumes, of course, that you believe the other blog entries are interesting.

In the next few days, I hope to have plenty of pictures showing more of my adventures.

One thought on “Busy, Busy, Busy

  1. Pingback: Closing Down Camp Bucca’s TIF « Blogging Iraq

Comments are closed.