On the Links

YouTube - On the LinksMy Tiger Woods Baghdad Classic entry was very popular when I posted it.  I thought I would offer a short video of some folks hitting golf balls towards Uday and Qusay’s houses. It also gives me a chance to figure out how to post videos on this new blog system.  I’m starting to dig this WordPress thing.

Since I don’t usually post on Tuesdays (that wasn’t intentional but has turned out that way), I thought this would be a good little thing to hold you over!

3 thoughts on “On the Links

  1. Oh my goodness, you can just smell the testosterone from here! You’re going to be interesting to live with when you get home.
    😉

  2. My husband just sent me a picture of himself hitting a golf ball at this same location. Must be a good spot!

Comments are closed.